Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Peruvian Hair Bundles >> Peruvian Hair 3 Bundles
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByCourtney LaWana
Oct 10, 2018
My first time buying hair here and i Loved the Hair ...it had no odor and was really nice and soft. The curls are beautiful and bouncy. Delivery was really fast, only 3 days. Very good customer service. I recommend this seller a 100%.
ByRobinson Alvarez
Oct 04, 2018
The hair is so beautiful and soft. The curls are bomb! I have ran my hands through it many times and it still goes back to the original curl state. Its no tangles or shedding so far! I am excited to install this hair. Will definitely order again. The shipping was also super fast. The seller is super sweet!
ByShantell Jones
Sep 29, 2018
Extremely fast delivery. Good service. Quality of hair looks good. The colour is slightly brown than expected but I would highly recommend seller. :)
ByLindsey Daniels
Sep 13, 2018
I really love the look of the hair. It does feel really skimpy and thin but overall it’s good hair.
ByShauna
Sep 03, 2018
Very good product, fast shipping and good communication with the seller.
ByStonie Baskin
Aug 23, 2018
Just little shedding but overall I like it
ByLaMesha
Aug 21, 2018
The hair is really soft and good quality , the only thing is I thought it would be longer since I got 20inches but everything is fine and it came quickly.
ByKier Butler
Aug 06, 2018
lovee the hair! amazing texture and quality i recommend 100%
ByKita
Jul 30, 2018
This hair is so soft and Beautiful,all I can say is wow!!! I love this hair !! I haven’t had any shedding. If your natural this hair will blend perfectly. I will purchase this hair in the future. I have had many compliments on this hair. 5 out of 5 stars they really deserve it. :)
ByTamia Parker
Jul 27, 2018
The hair dyed great and minimum shedding. I made it into a wig and its great. Before making it i ran into a problem but they reached out and solved the problem for me and helped me understand the problem. Communication was just wonderful will purchase again
TOP